Old PMs Appreciation

Comments

• verb606verb606 2,518 Posts
    My name is **** ****. You probably picked up bits n pieces about me from various poasts, I'm 33, I live in ********, went to the same high school as ********, I am a cancer nurse, I collect records, DJ and produce a little.

I might also state that I have great respect for your poasting ability and have always regarded you as, well, a dude. I even suspect that were we to meet up in real life, our combined coolness would be sufficient to reverse global warming.

So it is with a twinge of regret that I have you, after our delightful bit of interaction several days ago, using harsh words against me. I absolutely am indeed a fool, but god damnit, I am also an outstanding human being. I could care less about being clowned on some astrology bullshit, but you sir, took it to a personal level.

Accordingly, I offer you an invitation to converse together that we might collectively overcome our personal sensitivities in a communal setting and perhaps build a friendship to last the ages.

Sincerely awaiting your reply,

How dare you put me on blast like that!!!!

Seriously though, a "fool" and "astrology." hmmm. I'm trying to put the pieces together but I got nothing. I must have been absent that day. Better call Sleuther.

You should holler at dude real quick. Reverse global warming? That's huge. We could use that. See if the Wonder Twin coolness powers can do something about the economy too.

• Garcia_VegaGarcia_Vega 2,428 Posts
    My name is **** ****. You probably picked up bits n pieces about me from various poasts, I'm 33, I live in ********, went to the same high school as ********, I am a cancer nurse, I collect records, DJ and produce a little.

I might also state that I have great respect for your poasting ability and have always regarded you as, well, a dude. I even suspect that were we to meet up in real life, our combined coolness would be sufficient to reverse global warming.