Comments

• RAJRAJ tenacious local 7,779 Posts
    WHAT

THE

FUCK

you are obnoxious frank

Sorry.. had to break in the graemlin.

• JLRJLR 3,835 Posts

I just noticed the word "fuzztones" on the upper right corner. That ink is fresh. That ain't no vintage ink. FAKE FIND POST. Case closed.

• "Vintage Ink"

Are you kidding me? Have you ever seen Kevin's handwriting?

I'm no expert, but look at any mailer that Kev has sent you and compare the two.

You're an idiot. Case Closed.

• JLRJLR 3,835 Posts
    "Vintage Ink"

I'm no expert, but look at any mailer that Kev has sent you and compare the two.

Well, I don't have any mailer from Kevin, but I happen to be a graphologist for a living, you asshole. That shit is not vintage. What is vintage is my original post, one month vintage. What the fuck are doing reading one month old threads?
    Shut the fuck up. Case reclosed.

• Gee george, Did I strike a chord.

I'm not a graphologist, but I was comparing the writing on the sleeve and Kevin's handwriting. You don't need a graphologist for this, so your "expertise" is being wasted here. If you don't have a sample to compare it against, wtf are you talking about? I guess your evidence is all the bad things written about Kev on Soul Strut.

You're still an idiot. That case will never be reopened. You did get one thing right, I am an asshole.

• JLRJLR 3,835 Posts
    Gee george, Did I strike a chord.

totally, you hurt my e-feelings.

I'm not a graphologist, but I was comparing the writing on the sleeve and Kevin's handwriting.

If you are not a graphologist, again, shut the fuck up. How do you know Kevin didn't ask someone else to write that? Besides, I didn't say that was Kevin's handwriting, I said that that ink is not fresh. It doesn't look fresh, it doesn't smell fresh. Period.

FYI, I'm also an autograph collector, so I know a thing or two about ink, pervert.

• hcrinkhcrink 8,729 Posts
    look at any mailer that Kev has sent you and compare the two.