Options

Civil War 150th Anniversary

1234568»

Comments

• tripledoubletripledouble 7,636 Posts
    and Harvey, you seem to be really digging your heels in to defend this shit. its really perplexing to me though how you can take this stand and at the same time be the bastion of defense of southern hiphop. i am far from an expert, but i have never seen a confederate flag in any of the dirty south videos you have posted over the years. would you really rock one when doing your interviews and PR work? why not?

• HarveyCanalHarveyCanal "a distraction from my main thesis." 13,234 Posts
    tripledouble said:
    and Harvey, you seem to be really digging your heels in to defend this shit. its really perplexing to me though how you can take this stand and at the same time be the bastion of defense of southern hiphop. i am far from an expert, but i have never seen a confederate flag in any of the dirty south videos you have posted over the years. would you really rock one when doing your interviews and PR work? why not?