• so much to like:
    how dudes green hat jumps up an inch in the air
    how he says "lay down" on cue with when he gets knocked out
    how other dude doesnt say a word

dang, what happens next?
    whats that from?

• akoako https://soundcloud.com/a-ko 3,413 Posts
    hahahhahahahahah

• i also like how everyone else in the scene is in freezeframe.

• damn, cant stop watching it. pretty good punch. "laaaaaaaaaaaay dooooown!"

could we get some more things like that?

did he say he had a diabetic haircut

• ok. im in here bymyself? thas cool.
    this is all i got:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MlcIb6VyFVE&mode=related&search=

and yes, i work in a school and i do beat on kids( they high school though)

• OH THE CAL IS ON YOU

hahahaha

• and yes, i work in a school and i do beat on kids( they high school though)

sike

• SoulOnIceSoulOnIce 13,027 Posts
    ok. im in here bymyself? thas cool.
    this is all i got:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MlcIb6VyFVE&mode=related&search=

Weak, I kept thinking the little kid was gonna knock
    out the bus driver but it never happened.

• MorseCodeMorseCode 1,516 Posts

could we get some more things like that?

Whoooooo this is some funny shit right here. Laughing so hard I'm crying right now.

• jaymackjaymack 5,199 Posts
    damn i think the buss driver was piss and the kids were crussing

• No matter what happened, that bus driver needs to be fired, unless the school district has a policy on Corpral Punishment.

We didnt see what happend to cause the driver to flip his wig, but reguardless, you cant go man handling kids.

One kid took a swing at him, and the driver has a right to defend himself, but the kid in blue and the buck tooth kid in front didnt need to be handled like that.

Ill tell you this much, If that was my kid, Id beat his ass till he cant sit for disrespecting an elder, I dont care how grown he is, Next Id take a baseball bat to that driver for thinking he can handle other peoples kids like that.