Trap Door - Mystery Mix...(ohmygodrelated)

Comments

• Hey all, I'm a newbie here and I'm trying to figure out which No Wave group the "Vitamin C" track is by. I think it's the 2nd track on the 1st volume of this mix. Can anyone help me out?

• Hey all, I'm a newbie here and I'm trying to figure out which No Wave group the "Vitamin C" track is by. I think it's the 2nd track on the 1st volume of this mix. Can anyone help me out?

the track is from the german/cologne group CAN

• http://s57.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=08VOOLDVVPJER3R8MNNZ0P1H2R
    from the private stash dvd, headbanger boogie

• dayday 9,612 Posts
    Anyone have any info on the Dennis Oliveriera "I Cry in the Morning" track? Is it something that is 45 only and impossible to find?

It's Dennis Oliveri (the spelling in iTunes is a typo). It's not a 45 (at least, not that I know of) but it is on Oliveri's album, "Come To the Party." It's a ~$45 album off eBay from what I've seen over the last two years or so. GREAT song.

Soon to be a $145 album off eBay...

• Wow. Awesome mix - DL'd and just now got around to listening to it - really nice transitions - surprised I actually had quite a few of the records.

• mylatencymylatency 10,475 Posts
    Okay, to get ya'll up to speed:

Trap Door Uno

Enjoy!

And 2, The International Mystery Mix, will be out soon on Dis Joint.

REUP FOR MEEEE PLAESE?

THANKS

• NateBizzoNateBizzo 2,328 Posts
    Little late here. Just got back to the office after a little respite and this was sitting at my desk along with my Secret Santa shit from Deepstank! More on that lates.

So. This Trap Door mix. I got the Disney Poloroid.

I have not had aural bloody stools rubbed all over my dripping face in a while.

This did it.

Fuck.

It also re-affirms the fact that I have no records at all.

Here I am after being finished with this LP. Which I'm not at all.

This whole thing is a bottomless pit.

I need a tracklisting STAT!

• MorseCodeMorseCode 1,516 Posts