PROJECT RUNWAY 3

edith headedith head 5,106 Posts
edited July 2006 in Strut Central
this guyseems part james bond villain/part fabulous vampireand i think he is faking his accent.the guy who put this basket on the model's head is crazyi like the dude from atlanta's dress of coffee filtersi also like that 1940's mother of fivein the clips they show bitchy michael kors ask "are you a virgo??" and she replies, "no, i'm an architect". i like her she is cool as a cucumber

Comments

• mannybolonemannybolone Los Angeles, CA 15,025 Posts
    I'm rolling with ATL dude - 1) b/c making a dress out of coffee filters was pretty brilliant and 2) because he's the only person of color on what's ended up being the whitest PR ever.

I'm glad Vincent didn't get bounced even though it's sort of clear he's fucking crazy.

I hope punk dude learns to chill with the attitude because I think he'd be an interesting guy to keep around. Just not for too long.

Fake British accent guy is entertaining but he's begging for a beatdown sooner or later.

I also like former-Mattel-designer. Even if he brings his own pillow on trips with him.

• Jonny_PaycheckJonny_Paycheck 17,825 Posts
    this guy

seems part james bond villain/part fabulous vampire

and i think he is faking his accent.

YES!!! This dude's laugh is so out of hand

Accent is totally fake

the guy who put this basket on the model's head is crazy

Yes I really like this guy he is completely gone. Burned out and missing like half his nose from all the coke. I was so happy he didn't get sent home, so far the most entertaining

i also like that 1940's mother of five

in the clips they show bitchy michael kors ask "are you a virgo??" and she replies, "no, i'm an architect". i like her she is cool as a cucumber

Despite initially thinking she was a man I am down with her non sweatpants lifestyle and she seems to know what she's doing.