post some art/graphics/design/whatever you made

13»

Comments

• Soul compilation i did for a friend..

Image hosting by Photobucket

thats the commands, ain't it?

• in honor of the okayplayer thread(aka=lets shit on the south)

here is a bullshit little thing I did the other night for fun..quick n easy stylee

• oh yeah..id love any feedback or criticism on the Paul Wall joint i posted above. im new to design, but ready to turn the many years of eating,sleeping, and shitting graffiti into somekind of career.

• Loads of dope stuff ppl! Very nice Illustrations and I also dig the cartoon ish!!

Your paul wall is coo, I just don't really dig the Hulk touch the green gives him

• Loads of dope stuff ppl! Very nice Illustrations and I also dig the cartoon ish!!

Your paul wall is coo, I just don't really dig the Hulk touch the green gives him

ha, I hear ya...but I love that type shit. loud ass colors..plus to me, it sort of matches the whole syrup phenomenon shit.

• A little Christmas gift I made for my homegirls (with the help of my friend's wife):

All female, mostly raunchy mix. Complete with a little intro rap by yours truly.

Herm

• A little Christmas gift I made for my homegirls (with the help of my friend's wife):

All female, mostly raunchy mix. Complete with a little intro rap by yours truly.

Herm

Well, shit...now you can't mention your little rap and not post it!

The mix too would be nice

• asprinasprin 1,765 Posts
    some randomness...

• asprinasprin 1,765 Posts
    As always lots of inspiration from my contemporaries here and elsewhere. I see everyone is stepping up the gammmmmme and that's beautiful.

• Here's an old pencil work way back from the 90's.
    It's the only one I got digitized.
    Damn I need to get back to drawing.

yeah...you do!!
    that`s great.

• nice stuff tcm! shit, its all good.

mine turn. random crap i got uploaded.

some color ive been working on, doesnt look as good as a jpg:

• OkemOkem 4,617 Posts