ATTN: PEOPLE THAT POST AND SELL IN "SET SALES"

Comments

• KineticKinetic 3,739 Posts

m*** i'm starting a new job this week. i'll hit you off as soon as i get off the ground.

No worries man. I appreciate you letting me know. Drop me a PM when it's on its way.

• spelunkspelunk 3,400 Posts
    I am picky and have never had a problem with anyone on here. I just bought a visually VG record off bass_fever that plays beautifully.

Record grading is not difficult. Get with the picture.

• hammertimehammertime 2,389 Posts
    you'd think that a board of people who act like they actually know about records would come correct.

Yes you would, but I could post a doozy of a list of "high profile" forum dudes who've sent me total bullshit. I tend to feel it's mostly due to the fact that somehow most people just don't grasp the concept of record grading rather than anything malicious though.

to be fair i've had some great experiences as well, but DAMN.

• HAZHAZ 3,376 Posts
    Jonny, AP, Tripledouble, Danno, Hcrink & Jinx are all guys that I could buy from in total confidence. I've never bought expensive things from them, but they were all straight up. A lot of the time, you can tell that a dude has skated records from just looking at their weekends find photos. People post pictures of records that look like Brian Boitano did a triple lutz on the motherfucker.

• hcrinkhcrink 8,729 Posts
    A lot of the time, you can tell that a dude has skated records from just looking at their weekends find photos.

hahaha! this is actually an excellent point.

And despite my earlier comments, I will say that the vast majority of my dealings with soul strut people have been absolutely top notch.

• 1980Beatz1980Beatz 159 Posts
    And J**f is the dude (yes Lebowski) when it comes to dealing with records.

And honestly, I must say people on here have actually been better than in the past when it comes to dealing with records.