How much do you hate Anticon?

HarveyCanalHarveyCanal "a distraction from my main thesis." 13,234 Posts
edited January 2008 in Strut Central
More than a trip to the dentist?More than having to field solicitor phone calls at dinner time?More than being forced to eat the contents of a dirty ashtray?Personally, my hatred for Anticon is boundless. They might even be worse than Rootlesscosmo...Anyway, this thread is for expressing your own boundless hatred for Anticon...if such a strong emotion can even be put into words/images...

Comments

• faux_rillzfaux_rillz 14,343 Posts
    I hold a game-changing degree of hate for them.

Except the boy emynd.

• I hate their average fan more than I hate their music or the artists themselves

• HarveyCanalHarveyCanal "a distraction from my main thesis." 13,234 Posts
    I hate their average fan more than I hate their music or the artists themselves

Yes, I hate the entire state of Colorado as well.

Yes, putting bags over your heinous faces was a good idea. But using your fathers' KKK outfits to do so kinda defeated the purpose.

• that's not fair because that Anticon is a French design team that makes Hoodies. Has nothing to do with the label.

Seems like you're all heated up over nothing. Are people pushing this music on you? Seems a little childish to get so worked up over something that you don't even have to listen to. There are so many things I don't like, but I'm not worked up in a fever over them.

what is it that makes you so angry? I can understand if you don't like the music, the fans, or whatever, but why are you so upset about it?

• I hate their average fan more than I hate their music or the artists themselves

Yes, I hate the entire state of Colorado as well.