Tha Sneaker/Kick/Grown-Man-Shoe-Way Thread Part n

Comments

• parallaxparallax no-style-having mf'er 1,266 Posts
    Some dudes are posting shoes that look like...

• Gary said:
    Maybe it's the old man in me but some of the shoes here are fucking hideous.

Maybe I'm old too, but some of these shoes are so weird looking to me and also giant! How one wears some of these shoes is beyond me. Boot cut jeans? Shorts? Tattered Hulk shreds?

I check this thread occasionally for pure fascination. It's like looking into the future and sometimes also like someone looking into the future in 1980.

I will admit to not knowing shit and being a boring shoe dude. I'm a librarian.

• billbradleybillbradley You want BBQ sauce? Get the fuck out of my house. 2,885 Posts
    parallax said:
    Some dudes are posting shoes that look like...

Asstek

• batmonbatmon 27,574 Posts
    Some dudes arent posting any shoes but got their fuckin mouth open.

• parallaxparallax no-style-having mf'er 1,266 Posts
    batmon said:
    Some dudes arent posting any shoes but got their fuckin mouth open.

You must deal.

• DuderonomyDuderonomy Haut de la Garenne 7,778 Posts
    Dude's voice...

• LOSERS JPN

:grin:

• JimsterJimster Cruffiton.etsy.com 6,885 Posts
    I like them NBs. That "Hovering" effect works a lot better on feet, than on this:

• [batmon] EARF TONEZ [/batmon]

:talib: or :bizzo: ?

[batmon] EARF TONEZ [/batmon]

:talib: or :bizzo: ?

• new spezials. WOULD FUX.

• Hotsauce84Hotsauce84 8,450 Posts
    ^So Euro!

• edulusedulus 421 Posts

Rocking these of late.

• the white mamba is back baby

Heyzeus H Chwist.

Are you rocking them with milkbottle legs?

• J i m s t e r said:
    Heyzeus H Chwist.

oh of course. showing up to the courts looking like i just stepped out of an igloo is kind of my thing. picked last and hold court all night.

• vintageinfants said:
    J i m s t e r said:
    Heyzeus H Chwist.