harry potter madness

Comments

• The_Hook_UpThe_Hook_Up 8,182 Posts
    buh. buh, but Faux said it was lame...and he is the authority of all pink casual wear, literature AND hip hop

• jinx74jinx74 2,287 Posts
    harry potter dies and hermione becomes the next "harry" of the wizarding world. best book out of the 7 for me. all hormones and sex! at least harry got to beat it out a few times with chinese cho before being offed by snape.

Damn if that's true Jinx you're a cold motherfucker! haha

too cold, too cold

• BsidesBsides 4,244 Posts
    you guys seriously,..... harry potter is amazing.

If you are walking around telling kids that its trash, why would they ever have any interest in reading "the good stuff"?

• djannadjanna 1,543 Posts
    Fuck it[/b] , I read all the time, all sorts of shit[/b] and I love this shit[/b].

so yeah, I think Harry is good shit[/b].

I'm a reading teacher

[/quotebr />haha
    I'm a pecial d teacher, gimme a break. Sheeeeet.

• SoulOnIceSoulOnIce 13,027 Posts
    What a bunch of pompous pseudo-intellectual assholes! Fuck you and your I only read great literature bullshit.

I'm actually pretty much on your side in this
    "argument" - but do you really have to keep calling
    people assholes and so on? It kind of cheapens your
    position when you come into a discussion cursing
    everyone out and acting like a douche.

• JLRJLR 3,835 Posts
    What a bunch of pompous pseudo-intellectual assholes! Fuck you and your I only read great literature bullshit.

"ASS-HURT-TUTIS!!!!!!!!!!!!"

• LaserWolfLaserWolf Portland Oregon 11,517 Posts

I'm actually pretty much on your side in this
    "argument" - but do you really have to keep calling
    people assholes and so on? It kind of cheapens your
    position when you come into a discussion cursing
    everyone out and acting like a douche.

Well excuse me! I had no idea that soulstrutters were so sensitve about the use of asshole. Please change all asshole references to douche.