Comments

• SwayzeSwayze 14,705 Posts
    SOULSTRUT,

I'M UP IN THIS PEICE.

THE LEDGE IS TO BE KNOWED

S.THORAX

• mcdeemcdee 871 Posts
    Dear Sexy_Thorax,

I'd like to get to know you a little bit better. Who is your daddy, and what does he do? Yes. Stop whining! Im a cop you idiot!

Arnold

• Big_ChanBig_Chan 5,088 Posts
    Dear Jay-Z,

That "Dear Summer" joint is BANANAS! Plaese to make an album of material like this and drop it ASAP.

Thank you

• lucerolucero 425 Posts
    Dear postal system

Hurry up and get those 8 + things I'm waiting on to me. Don't drop the ball on me

many thanks,
    h. lucero

• anthonypearsonanthonypearson 2,442 Posts
    SOULSTRUT,

I'M UP IN THIS PEICE.

THE LEDGE IS TO BE KNOWED

S.THORAX

weak rhyms. i wanna battle u.

• mylatencymylatency 10,475 Posts
    Dear Sexy_Thorax,

I'd like to get to know you a little bit better. Who is your daddy, and what does he do? Yes. Stop whining! Im a cop you idiot!

Arnold

dude, you rule. LOL. Do they enjoy those prank phone calls in Germany? Is our brand of pathetic humor uneeversal? I keed, I keed. Sort of.

• dollar_bindollar_bin I heartily endorse this product and/or event 2,326 Posts

Dear Pap,
    On the 28th day of this month of May, in the year of our Lord, 2005, you
    will be honored in a fashion beyond your wildest imagination.
    Prepare thyself,
    Mike (on behalf of all the Soulstrutters with Photoshop)

ooooh, yeahhhhhh. Photoshop is getting a warmup. Has edub been alerted?

gotta love these occasions for random creative output on SS.

• funky16cornersfunky16corners 7,175 Posts
    Dear college
    It's been a long time. I miss getting high during the day and playing Joust

Dear Washington Generals
    Buck up my bitches! This is your year!

Dear tattoos
    Are you lonely? Or is it getting too crowded? Want some more company???

Dear blues 78's from 1928
    I could listen to you all day long.
    PS Same to you Carter Family...

Dear Kylie Minogue