entertaining Salma Hayekness at waxidrome

Comments

• NateBizzoNateBizzo 2,328 Posts
    I've been strutting for 10 years now! I like the hate and beef threads. I miss the obscure record talk and new discoveries. People don't trade anymore, I miss that. A lot of the OG's got old and noobs came along. That's the circle of life. Peeps need to come to terms with that.

• NateBizzoNateBizzo 2,328 Posts
    I have two fucking kids now! What the hell happened to us?

• DJFerrariDJFerrari 2,411 Posts
    NateBizzo said:
    I have two fucking kids now! What the hell happened to us?

Yeah man... your new name should be Nate Donezo %-P

• white_teawhite_tea 3,262 Posts
    dakar said:
    hey,
    i had one issue with him years ago that had some similarities to aleit's case, albeit on a much, much smaller scale.

I like what you did there: Aleit/albeit.

This Mike S. guy sounds like a real winner, and looks as if he is/was touring with DJ Harvey? Oof. I can't celebrate that.

• DB_CooperDB_Cooper Manhatin' 7,823 Posts
    day said:
    SportCasual said:
    The fact that this and the CavernDiscos eulogy both happened on waxidermy and not here speaks volumes. Is it really a wrap?
    :hi:

Hmmm... just read that CavernDiscos thread. Interesting.

Waxidermy gives me the creeps like a clammy mandshake, so I don't check over there. I had no idea B****** was involved in some culling-from-the-pack bullshit. please to link to thread?

• tripledouble said:
    what does need to happen: more set sales plaese

more killer sets + charity auctions and SS will continue to pop off. dudes need to work on their branding though, i'm not checking for the FAYGOstore, or the other way it could be misread.

• herbacios tweed said:
    tripledouble said:
    dudes need to work on their branding though, i'm not checking for the FAYGOstore, or the other way it could be misread.