i need non strip club bachelor party ideas

2»

Comments

• jjfad027jjfad027 1,594 Posts
    My friends and I did a bachelor party for my friend in Reno that was nuts. Wound up at Wild Horse (brothel) and had a blast. 10 of us went but only 2 partook in the services (groom and Navy buddy). I thought that we would be vibed out (like strip club style solicitation) but there was no pressure from the laddies or the staff at all. It was more like a bar/grill (the food was decent) where you could pay for sex if you wanted to but no problem if you just wanted to drink/eat. I talked to one of the girls for a while. She said that she can work in NV for 3 months and then go back to TX and live quite well raising 2 kids without working at all the rest of the year. But then it got weird when I asked what type of weird shit people ask for. She said she had a client that came in and asked her to pretend like she's his niece. I felt uncomfortable after that so I went outside and played frisbee with the brand new Wild Horse frisbee (which I still have) that I purchased there.

While we were there a family with kids under 12 stopped by like it was a zoo which was strange too. Who drives their kids by a brothel??

• skelskel You can't cheat karma 5,033 Posts
    A quiet game of Mah Jong, a generous plate of cheese and crackers on the side, a nice pot of tea on the go....
    What's not to like?
    Maybe get daring and have a stash of artisan onion relish on hand. Nothing ostentatious, we don't want this shit to slide into vulgarity.

• tripledoubletripledouble 7,636 Posts
    daaaaamn jjfad, i mean, the groom actually brought a hooker up to a room and boned her right before his wedding? somehow that strikes me as weird...

• skelskel You can't cheat karma 5,033 Posts