Anybody make edibles?

street_muzikstreet_muzik 3,919 Posts
edited November 2010 in Strut Central
It's been a minute since I made weed brownies and it seems like the art of cooking marijuana has matured over the last few years?

So what are you cooking these days or what are your favorite edibles?

For making cannibutter I used to use the water boil method with purified butter but I I think I'm going to do the double boiler method this time.

Discuss.

Comments

• batmonbatmon 27,574 Posts
    Mary Jane Omlette for Sunday brunch is that shit. Bacon & Bellini - its a wrap.

I dont consume like i used to though.

• My mushroom shake make's dudes vomit, my mom makes head-warping brownies. Dunno, does any of this count? I'm drunk on edible beer.

• the_dLthe_dL 1,531 Posts
    I haven't made any thing like that for quite a few years but I used to make danish, croissant, mud muffins, florentines and heapsmore (i am a baker by trade) and can hook you up with recipes if you like. The funniest thing was watching people eat anything we made and thinking because there was no horrible taste that it wouldnt be strong!

• the_dL said:
    (i am a baker by trade) and can hook you up with recipes if you like.

do it

• nzshadownzshadow 5,518 Posts
    BITD id add the green butter to some high % cocoa chocolate and make green chocolate.

nothing fancy,just boiling a muslin cloth ball of leafage in a big pot of water and dropping a stick of butter in at the end.

BITD id add the green butter to some high % cocoa chocolate and make green chocolate.

nothing fancy,just boiling a muslin cloth ball of leafage in a big pot of water and dropping a stick of butter in at the end.

• chapter 29 frank 151
    the lady and i live by b-real's brownie recipe.

• nzshadow said:

GOD DAMN MUSLIN

• batmon said:
    Mary Jane Omlette for Sunday brunch is that shit. Bacon & Bellini - its a wrap.

I dont consume like i used to though.

This is inspiration.

• the_dL said: