Birmingham(AL that is) Record Show August 2021

juniorstarjuniorstar 21 Posts
edited August 2005 in Announcements
2005 Record & CD Show Saturday, August 20th, 9am-5pmSunday, August 21st, 10am-4pm@ THE CEDARS CLUB301 GREEN SPRINGS AVE S, BIRMINGHAM, AL 35205Regular Admission: $3.00I've been checking them out for years pretty cool stuff-some a bit pricey.....last year i caught a guy outside in the parking lot practically giving stuff away-anyone coming to town hit me @juniorstar@urbanham.com so us Soul Strutters (even tho i'm a newbie) can link up...JS

Comments

• Mike_BellMike_Bell 5,736 Posts
    2005 Record & CD Show
    Saturday, August 20th, 9am-5pm
    Sunday, August 21st, 10am-4pm
    @ THE CEDARS CLUB
    301 GREEN SPRINGS AVE S, BIRMINGHAM, AL 35205

Regular Admission: $3.00

I've been checking them out for years pretty cool stuff-some a bit pricey.....last year i caught a guy outside in the parking lot practically giving stuff away-anyone coming to town hit me @juniorstar@urbanham.com so us Soul Strutters (even tho i'm a newbie) can link up...

JS
    Hey man, I'm about 3 to 4 hours from Birmingham. Hit me on the PM's, famlee.
    Peace.

• aleitaleit 1,915 Posts
    is this the big Birmingham show? or another rinky dinky one like the one i drove 4+ hours to in April?

might consider the trip depending.

• Mike_BellMike_Bell 5,736 Posts
    2005 Record & CD Show

Saturday, August 20th, 9am-5pm

Sunday, August 21st, 10am-4pm

@ THE CEDARS CLUB

301 GREEN SPRINGS AVE S, BIRMINGHAM, AL 35205

Regular Admission: $3.00

I've been checking them out for years pretty cool stuff-some a bit pricey.....last year i caught a guy outside in the parking lot practically giving stuff away-anyone coming to town hit me @juniorstar@urbanham.com so us Soul Strutters (even tho i'm a newbie) can link up...

JS

Hey man, I'm actually about 3 hours from Birmingham.