10 billion $$$$$ to pakistan since 2001

kalakala 3,361 Posts
edited January 2008 in Strut Central
but i still pay my own health insurance at 300 dollars a month + all of the taxes they steal from megood thing i am an indy contractor who writes off every liitle thingfuckkk this country again and againarrrghhhhhhhhhhhhrant over

Comments

• sabadabadasabadabada 5,966 Posts

good thing i am an loser[/b] who ends up with the earned income credit[/b]

fuckkk this country again and again
    arrrghhhhhhhhhhhh
    rant over

• kalakala 3,361 Posts

good thing my wife is an ugly cunt rag[/b] who ends up with the clap[/b]

arrrghhhhhhhhhhhh
    rant over

• sabadabadasabadabada 5,966 Posts
    A poor, stupid, and untallented "independent contractor" like you will never be able to attract a wife.

arrrghhhhhhhhhhhh
    rant over

• kalakala 3,361 Posts
    A poor, stupid, and untallented "independent contractor" like you will never be able to attract a wife.

arrrghhhhhhhhhhhh
    rant over

cool
    so you admit you married an ugly hole
    it must suck to wake up next to that every morning and be a bottom feeding untalented asshole lawyer who has nothing better to do than thread jack-off and harass a mack like me
    chances are like johnny mathis that i got more pussy by the time i was 18 then you will ever get in your life fatty douche pad

• http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nX-03Sf1wDo

aaron russo - IRS and income tax, unconstitutional. The movie was on google video, but now i can only find clips.

• ReynaldoReynaldo 6,054 Posts
    this country
    LOVE IT OR DIE.

• kalakala 3,361 Posts
    this country
    LOVE IT OR DIE.

your schtick is tired son
    after you are dun blowing sadadoodoo's syphlitic micro penis i reccomend you go shopping with mom's credit card and buy some arsenic to sprinkle on your [most likely meat laden/dead animal]tv dinner
    run along little doggie

• izm707izm707 1,107 Posts