Diggin' Advice in America

mylatencymylatency 10,475 Posts
edited January 2008 in Strut Central
Please no "No, No Records"Hey, im off to America, USA this Saturday (will be visiting other parts of the country), ive never been domestically looking for records so this is my first time, i have little knowledge of American music and wondered if any of you can give me some tips on what to look for? Recommendations? Tips? What I really want to know is can I pay someone to look for vinyl record LPs for me? That would save me a lot of time so I can enjoy my vacation in the United States. Thanks alot.

Comments

• mylatencymylatency 10,475 Posts
    Please I really need to know where to go and who to talk to. I have never diggen in the USA.

• jaymackjaymack 5,199 Posts
    FYE!

• spelunkspelunk 3,400 Posts
    DUDE! YOU GOTTA HIT UP THIS SECRET SPOT CALLED TOWER RECORDS! THEY AIN'T EVEN IN THE PHONEBOOK NO MORE.

• SnagglepusSnagglepus 1,756 Posts
    Here in America, we use dogs to sniff out records.

• buttonbutton 1,475 Posts
    Your pretty dumb little dude. First off, I don't know where your from but America is a HUGE COUNTRY! you think that you can just make a vague post like this and then go find a mint copy of Fabulous Counts for a buck? I DONT THINK SO MAN. I mean, why don't you at least tell us where exactly in America your gonna be? Then maybe we'll clue you in a little. maybe.

I can't believe I stopped looking at the sneaker thread for this...

• Your pretty dumb little dude. First off, I don't know where your from but America is a HUGE COUNTRY! you think that you can just make a vague post like this and then go find a mint copy of Fabulous Counts for a buck? I DONT THINK SO MAN. I mean, why don't you at least tell us where exactly in America your gonna be? Then maybe we'll clue you in a little. maybe.

YAAAAH TRICK YAAAAAH!

YAAAAH TRICK YAAAAAH!

YAAAAH TRICK YAAAAAH!