HALO 3

dayday 9,611 Posts
edited September 2007 in Strut Central
Is the shit. That is all.

Comments

• fucking nerd

• I'm playing it tonight for the first time over a friends house. I'm pretty excited. We used to play the hell out of Halo 2.

• spelunkspelunk 3,400 Posts
    The mulitplayer is dope. Kinda over playing first person shooters in single player though.

• it's great and all, but it's nothing really new from halo 2. couple weapon fixes, new joints, deployable items...other than that it's good ol' zanzibar for me

• dayday 9,611 Posts
    fucking nerd

have kids and come see me

• fucking nerd

have kids and come see me

Kids due in 3 days

I bought Halo a few days ago and I???ve only so far had a few hours on it, but it just hasn???t grabbed me (first Halo game for me. Only had a 360 this year, before that I was on the C-64)
    So I'm kinda new to gaming and have only played (but really enjoyed) GOW,COD3 and Darkness (thought this game was only ok)
    But I have been totally blown away by Bioshock.
    I mean that shits was unreal! The atmosphere/the story/the MUSIC! The music was nuts.

Anyway I???m going online in a moment to try Halo again
    Gamer tag is :bboy parkz
    Hit me up fools

• it's coo. still getting used to it. multiplayer is alot more fun than the story mode.

• BsidesBsides 4,244 Posts
    it looks hot, too bad the only game ive time for is world of warcraft.

• Can't really do Halo 3. Been trying to get into it, but it hasn't grabebd me - The first Halo had me by the balls. Multiplayer seems too chaotic and it takes too many hits to kill somebody. Im more of a get-the-drop-on-a-motherfucker-and-take-em-with-one-shot kinda dude. See rainbow six or Call of Duty.

That said, Day - hit me with the gamer tag and less get to bismiss. I really want to fall in love with H3.

Side note ...