My Accidental Celebrity Diss the other day

Comments

• When I was an intern
    order me around

failing to see the problem here.

a.) stand up for yourself.
    b.) spit in a man's coffee like a cunt.

• KARLITOKARLITO 991 Posts
    Yeah, just kill him w/ kindness or do what I do be snide and condesending as fuck (yet not provably so like you could lose your job for what you said, it's all bout tone expression and attitude, not what you say), lots a times that will break 'em.

• GuzzoGuzzo 8,611 Posts
    When I was an intern
    order me around

I was not interning for Andrew Dice Clay...he was just some washed up has-been trying to pitch a show in hopes that someone would still want to take a chance on him. He insulted me several times in the 4 or 5 minutes of time we shared in the same space then told me to get him a cup of coffee. The people I was interning for treated me and all the other interns with respect sure I had to grab coffee for them too but that was part of my duties and I'll gladly do it for those that treat me right.

RD:[/b] Insulting him back would have killed any chance of me keeping that internship. Like I said let it serve at a reminder that you should be careful who you disrespect.

maybe I'd be getting more congratulations if I hit him with the backend of a hairbrush?

• faux_rillzfaux_rillz 14,343 Posts
    When I was an intern I spit in Andrew Dice Clay's coffee...

....it was no accident

What a bitch move.

it was retaliation for him treating me like a dick.

You are a d!ck, dude.

• jinx74jinx74 2,287 Posts
    i dont know adam... makes me worried to keep any open food or drink containers around you...

honestly though as big of a dick as he probably was to you, that was kinda uncool. what if you have hepatitis and then spit in his coffee and now he has hepatitis because of it? not saying that you have any diseases or anything but seriously thats kinda fucked up...