lets see some art/stuff/whatever you made recently

akoako https://soundcloud.com/a-ko 3,413 Posts
edited October 2006 in Strut Central
after seeing that chrome children poster mike2600 did recently ( ) it made me wanna see some shit you other dudes made recently. post some stuff up!heres the only thing ive done recently worth posting. i dont know how to screenprint so lately ive been making shirts with sharpies. did this one in about 45 minutes last night:IMG src=http://www.boomspeed.com/fannywagon/numbshit.jpg>i like it.

Comments

• Hotsauce84Hotsauce84 8,450 Posts

i like it.

• pjl2000xlpjl2000xl 1,795 Posts
    that is pretty cool, i dont make art unfortunatly, im a musician.
    here is some shit i did tonight though. Just messing around in the studio after a few bong hits.
    http://media.putfile.com/Drifiting

• cpeetzcpeetz 2,112 Posts
    heres the only thing ive done recently worth posting. i dont know how to screenprint so lately ive been making shirts with sharpies. did this one in about 45 minutes last night:

IMG src=http://www.boomspeed.com/fannywagon/numbshit.jpg>

i like it.

That's pretty sick, especially with a sharpie.
    You should try screenprinting, it's pretty easy
    even an idjit like me figured it out.

• I have loooads of new stuff but since i'm in school these days and don't have access to a scanner or a camera i can't put it up until i've visited the old job office... but soon, soon..

For now i only have this, 2 fast drawings done by me and my friend Killah (wufc represent) who did everything in turns, our styles blend really good but as i said nothing we put much effort into, but we started out on a painting yesterday that i think will turn out nicely..

peas
    L

• wow you did that with sharpie? pretty fresh n*sh.

and leolyxxxxxx your stuff is always killer. hope you can get some scanner access soon cause i wanna see more!

here's some recent things...

poster / art print: