Happy Birthday Dante!

2»

Comments

• happy birthday Dante

• RAJRAJ tenacious local 7,779 Posts
    Happy Birfday, Dante. Never met the guy, but we chat on IM like we fam.

• happy birthday Dante

• Chicago wordsmiths, please step up.
    What, like you live in Rancocas or something?

HUGO FURST, HIPPY

Nonononono, I'm a music producer!

Besides, I baked a cake and made a break montage! Words have never been my gift. I just try to get by on them.

• dollar_bindollar_bin I heartily endorse this product and/or event 2,326 Posts

This gif has quickly risen to classic status. It needs to be in a gremlin, NOW.... altho I have no idea what the gremlin would say.... spaz? The caucasian flava flav???

Don't tet[/b]

Holla![/b]

ps-happy b day Dante.

• jamesjames chicago 1,863 Posts
    Chicago wordsmiths, please step up.
    What, like you live in Rancocas or something?

HUGO FURST, HIPPY

Nonononono, I'm a music producer!

Besides, I baked a cake and made a break montage! Words have never been my gift. I just try to get by on them.

Oh, you ganked some .jpg, burnt a couple minutes off your All The Breaks cd, and that???s a wrap? Pfft. You heshers are all fin, no shark.