What are the Worst Jordans?

BsidesBsides 4,244 Posts
edited November 2005 in Strut Central
Disregarding the largely wack jumpman series, which o.g. jordan style for you is the worst? I think its a toss up between.... and Im my opinion the 4's are clearly the best. Lets talk about jordans!

Comments

• BsidesBsides 4,244 Posts
    Best Jordans

• V's all the way. All the Jordans after the X are fugly.

• DWGDWG 334 Posts

One of the best...

• batmonbatmon 27,574 Posts

WHACK

LAVA

• spcspc 534 Posts
    I'm more into classic sneakers, so my favorite is:

• WHACK

Oh my god..i'm no expert but those are the uglyestest shoes EVAR!!

• gloomgloom 2,765 Posts
    BEST[/b]

• pcmrpcmr 5,591 Posts

WHACK

Oh my god..i'm no expert but those are the uglyestest shoes EVAR!!

More

• I found this Jordan on google. He might be one of the worst.

P>
    http://stuff.mit.edu/people/ec_mok/www/henry/jordan's bed 010.jpg" alt="" />

• The Jordan Ones. Shits are horrible.

• mandrewmandrew 2,720 Posts

One of the best...

eh... mixing hiking boots and b-ball shoes ain't a good look, imo

• The Jordan Ones. Shits are horrible.

Are you serious? The 1's are classic!

I agree with Bsides on the wack ones (pictured) and the 4s are also my favs followed by the 3's. I have every color in the patent jawns. Also, got an extra pair of the 10s in the carolina blue (size 9) and the olympic ones (size 9.5) if anyone needs them peace.

please, I said we are not discussing the jumpman series. Only real jordans.

I dont really like those 4000 dollar olive green undefeated asian kid jordan 4's either.

• The best:

• AserAser 2,351 Posts
    jumpann logo on back instead of nike air is

1, 3, 4, 5

even though I'm not a big jordan fan, those are undisputed classics by tinker

jumpann logo on back instead of nike air is

1, 3, 4, 5

even though I'm not a big jordan fan, those are undisputed classics by tinker

I like it better that way.

• ALL JORDANS ARE GARBAGE...

Better yet...