PREDICTIONS FOR JAY-Z'S NEXT ALBUM

2»

Comments

• CahootsCahoots 378 Posts
    -

• faux_rillzfaux_rillz 14,343 Posts

Showing love or capitalising?

Why do you act like they're exclusive?

In the case of "Big Pimpin'," giving a look to a group whose biggest album--then already four years old--had only gone gold was hardly an intuitively money-making move for a multiplatinum rapper.

Jay has been able to capitalize on a lot of different trends and movements within rap because he is a scholar of the schitt, and nobody that doesn't love it studies it as closely as he does.

• DJPrestigeDJPrestige 1,710 Posts
    I expect some more of this

if he ever records another album.

somebody bring back that i'm a biter not a writer mp3....

• DJPrestigeDJPrestige 1,710 Posts
    I expect some more of this

if he ever records another album.

somebody bring back that i'm a biter not a writer mp3....

but i still got love for jay....

• mannybolonemannybolone Los Angeles, CA 15,025 Posts

I think that people will always be down for some new shit by him, since no one has really stepped up to the plate and taken his spot.

[sarcasm]Not even this dude?

[/sarcasm]

• puchitopuchito 374 Posts
    Why should anyone really care? Last time I checked the only people who listened to Jay-Z were junior high kids, frat boys, and baby's mamas. As far as I am concerned
    (and a lot of other people) if Jay-Z died tommorow of aids, it would be too soon. I mean it's jay-z?? what kind of clown ass shit are you expecting?

• BrianBrian 7,618 Posts
    Why should anyone really care? Last time I checked the only people who listened to Jay-Z were junior high kids, frat boys, and baby's mamas. As far as I am concerned
    (and a lot of other people) if Jay-Z died tommorow of aids, it would be too soon. I mean it's jay-z?? what kind of clown ass shit are you expecting?
    yea dude its not that real shit and wishing aids upon that not real shit is super cool