Where can I get some washboard abs?

dayday 9,611 Posts
edited September 2005 in Strut Central
I'm new to the whole "grown and sexy" thing and would really like to have some gut muscles. Can anyone haerp me?thanks in advance,Chachi

Comments

• Firt up, you need to get on the flo and get on them crunches, B.

Get them washboard sounds poppin.

Then you get you a girl to rake your midsection with some thimbles
    and some chopsticks while your dude captors the whole thing on
    your answering machine tape. Wala : washboard abs.

If that don't work, might I recommend live recordings of Black Oak.

• asprinasprin 1,765 Posts
    * cue pic of RossHogg's trainer *

• Big_ChanBig_Chan 5,088 Posts
    I'm new to the whole "grown and sexy" thing and would really like to have some gut muscles. Can anyone haerp me?

thanks in advance,
    Chachi

Plaese to discuss this with Mangoman.

• dayday 9,611 Posts
    YOOOOOO

Where is that dude? Probably smelling his co-workers right about now.

• Have you seen me with my shirt off?

• dayday 9,611 Posts
    Have you seen me with my shirt off?

I said washboard abs, not titty dirt.

• GropeGrope 2,970 Posts
    Rub on your titties... daily!!! Then flex!

• titty dirt.

• titty dirt.

Don't make me do it.

• dayday 9,611 Posts
    hahahaha

If you do, make sure you wash your fingers first.

• mylatencymylatency 10,475 Posts
    NSFW!!!!!!!!!!

• mandrewmandrew 2,720 Posts
    Give head, stop breathe, get up, check your weave

• dayday 9,611 Posts
    Give head

hmmm... maybe I don't want washboard abs as bad as I thought...

• Give head

hmmm... maybe I don't want washboard abs as bad as I thought...

Are you the sponge or the stone?

• DrWuDrWu 4,021 Posts
    I'm new to the whole "grown and sexy" thing and would really like to have some gut muscles. Can anyone haerp me?

thanks in advance,
    Chachi

You need to talk with this dude right here.

• SwayzeSwayze 14,705 Posts