The strut changed, I didn't...

noreillenoreille 270 Posts
edited July 2010 in Strut Central
Salut les struters!

It's been quite a very long time since I last went on SS... It changed!

Where are all the graemlins gone???

All my precedent messages where deleted and I may look like a real newbie here. Most of the folks who also post on waxidermy know me but what about you struters?

I'm about to post my annual set sale, a very important one as it's - as usual - for a survival purpose. I'm also just about to become a father for the second time and I really count on this sale to bring some cash that the family truly needs... Expect even more interesting records than the usual.

However, I felt the need to create this post in order to (hopefully) enlight the cricket factor when I'll post in the classified. Would you guys, long time posters, friends on waxidermy, people I already sold records to, drop a franc line about "me" whatever we were involved in (discussion, friendship, trade, sale...etc). Call this noreille (who only post once a year in the classified) apreciation post or whatever, I just want to be credible when I put my raers for sale...

Huge thanks in advance!

Comments

• MoogManMoogMan Sao Paulo, Brazil 1,173 Posts
    Noreille is the dude, and a gentleman.
    He has great records, his prices are fair,
    and his grading is totally reliable.
    I bought from and traded to him some times and
    the deals were always very pleasant.

Looking forward to your set sales, B.
    I know it'll be huge, as always.

Good luck and congrats for the new baby!

MM

noreille said:
    Salut les struters!

It's been quite a very long time since I last went on SS... It changed!

Where are all the graemlins gone???

All my precedent messages where deleted and I may look like a real newbie here. Most of the folks who also post on waxidermy know me but what about you struters?