Boycott this Super Bowl matchup,who's wit me?

Ayrotollah77Ayrotollah77 415 Posts
edited January 2009 in Strut Central
yeah..i'm heated cuz the Eagles came up short after a monster comeback..Don't want to see the refs hand the steelers another 'chip and not interested some wack team from Arizona win (tho' Fitzgerald was incredible)..I'm just mad and sulking today..haturrrrrade.

Comments

• yeah..i'm heated cuz the Eagles came up short after a monster comeback..Don't want to see the refs hand the steelers another 'chip and not interested some wack team from Arizona win (tho' Fitzgerald was incredible)..I'm just mad and sulking today..haturrrrrade.

And I will boycott

• batmonbatmon 27,574 Posts
    bad sportsmanship

• bad sportsmanship

yeah..i know,but come on we all know that feeling right?f*ckin' sports!

• bad sportsmanship

Pfffffffft I'm an Eagles fan... gofuckyaself

• bassiebassie 11,710 Posts
    I will enjoy it more now that I am not emotionally invested. I am new to football and was on the verge of a heart attack several times yesterday still. I used to think people who got all hot&bothered over sports were silly. Now, I am one of them.

• batmonbatmon 27,574 Posts
    bad sportsmanship

Grow up Muthafucka! Ive been an Eagle Fan since '79.

• yeah..some times i'm embaressed by this obsession with sports and how it fucks with my emotions..

• RockadelicRockadelic Out Digging 13,993 Posts

Best thing about Philly fans is you would have said the same thing if they won!

• coffinjoecoffinjoe 1,743 Posts
    i'm boycotting

but

i've boycotted them all

since
    the
    colts
    left
    charm city

• RAJRAJ tenacious local 7,779 Posts
    I think I would feel your pain if my Steelers lost yesterday.

The AFC reps should have been the Titans, but they cursed themselves when that fool Lendale White stomped on the Terrible Towel.