Malcolm Catto 10" Library Mad Drama Rare B-R-E-A-K

2»

Comments

• skelskel You can't cheat karma 5,033 Posts
    i hate that this shit is happening already:

http://cgi.ebay.com/MRR-ADM-Untitled-10-...1QQcmdZViewItem

I think the majority of pro dealers on here would disagree with you, and would in fact do the same themselves.
    Anyways, BIN at 50 bucks for a limited 1000 run is not too outlandish...is it?

• i understand what you're saying but this kind of profiteering leaves a bad tastes imo.

i'm sure some people who have hunted down and loved every MHE release to date will have to miss out on this incredible record and to know that it's down to this is a bad look. i'd sooner the records went to people who would listen to and love them, not for them to become some passing fad flavour of the minute acquisition from some over-funded toy with an ebay sourced brainfreeze breaks collection. fuck that shit.

no, i'm not a record dealer. i'm a producer and, bottom line, music obsessive. i know i'm probably in the wrong place for this, in many regards, but all i could give a fuck about is the music, simple and plain

• DB_CooperDB_Cooper Manhatin' 7,823 Posts
    i understand what you're saying but this kind of profiteering leaves a bad tastes imo.

That aside, though, I imagine a lot of those were bought by lurkers. For everyone who actually posts on this board, there's ten people who just read it as a source of information and entertainment.

• Imperial_MaoImperial_Mao 1,119 Posts
    i understand what you're saying but this kind of profiteering leaves a bad tastes imo.