D.J. Miz & M.C. Ludicrous -Trouble (Bumpin 1989)

edited May 2007 in Strut Central
Found a sealed copy of this 12" at a thrift yesterday. Don't know a thing about it, or about the artists... or what to price it.

Comments

• DelayDelay 4,530 Posts
    DJ MIZ???
    Don't know a thing about the artists
    get really
    familiar

• DJ MIZ???
    Don't know a thing about the artists
    get really
    familiar

As Paycheck will confirm, I'm a hip-hop novice!

• Jonny_PaycheckJonny_Paycheck 17,825 Posts
    It's true, Mark doesn't know a thing about the rapps. Unfortunately Mark, I don't know this record.

• It's true, Mark doesn't know a thing about the rapps. Unfortunately Mark, I don't know this record.

Confirmation of my ignorance warms my heart! I do know about other stuff. Any questions about filo dough?

Googling shows that this track was included on a mix posted here by one Cardova.

• I would also like to say that I've added a hip-hop section to my collection but so far have filed only one record. From the acorn grows the oak...

• DelayDelay 4,530 Posts

No, just one acorn.

• noznoz 3,625 Posts
    it might be worth as much as $400.

• So... not as much as that Sergio Mendes record. A guy can dream.

• noznoz 3,625 Posts
    you should film a video so i can verify it's authenticity.

• dvd-sniffing canine unit

• HawkeyeHawkeye 896 Posts
    Buy it for me if you dont like it.

I never heard of the combination of these two guys, but DJ Miz is known through Freshco and Miz "We dont play" 12" on Tommy Boy records.

Peace
    Hawkeye

• CosmoCosmo 9,768 Posts
    but DJ Miz is known for being the DJ for Ice Cream T

• DelayDelay 4,530 Posts
    Buy it for me if you dont like it.

I never heard of the combination of these two guys, but DJ Miz is known through Freshco and Miz "We dont play" 12" on Tommy Boy records.

Peace
    Hawkeye