How do y'all explain what many call CHEMTRAILS?

HarveyCanalHarveyCanal "a distraction from my main thesis." 13,234 Posts
edited May 2007 in Strut Central
They're far from a secret. Almost any given day, I can look up in the sky and see the horizon criss-crossed with them. Sometimes I even catch unmarked, seemingly non-commercial planes spreading them (in broad daylight no less). Surely, y'all are seeing the same stuff from your American abode. So my question is what do you make of it?

Comments

• The_Hook_UpThe_Hook_Up 8,182 Posts
    you listen to too much coast to coast AM

• HarveyCanalHarveyCanal "a distraction from my main thesis." 13,234 Posts

No, but I see too much chemtrails.

• dollar_bindollar_bin I heartily endorse this product and/or event 2,326 Posts
    Beware, those things are laden with Dihydrogen Monoxide

I am a doctor, and I recommend a tinfoil beanie to shield you from any ill effects.

• hemolhemol 2,578 Posts
    I say, unless you have a really tall ladder and plan on 'getting to the bottom of this' don't worry because no information will be fact.

• RockadelicRockadelic Out Digging 13,993 Posts
    Some think they are caused by "Weather Machines" owned and operated by the Japanese Yakuza(there is a website run by an Ex-TV Weatherman that touts this theory)

Flying Lizard exhaust is much more likely.

• ReynaldoReynaldo 6,054 Posts
    For reasons of national security, this topic should not be discussed. Please to delete.

• dayday 9,611 Posts

Me too. I see em alot where I live.

• spelunkspelunk 3,400 Posts

I am a doctor, and I recommend a tinfoil beanie to shield you from any ill effects.

Yeah dude, watch out, that stuff will fuck you up. Try to steer clear of it.

• DB_CooperDB_Cooper Manhatin' 7,823 Posts

The correct term is actually "contrails ," and if you live near an Air Force base or an airport, you'll see them all the time.

Seriously, though, Those things are changing the environment.[/b]

Brief Communications