JAPAN APPRECIATION

djsheepdjsheep 3,620 Posts
edited August 2006 in Strut Central
BEST RECORD STORES IN THE WORLDHOT BITCHESWHO HAS BEEN TO JAPAN?WHO'S FUCKED A JAPANESE GIRL?WHO'S FUCKED A JAPANESE MAN? (no homo)peace.

Comments

• piedpiperpiedpiper 1,279 Posts
    cosign.
    I studied in Tokyo for one short-term. It all started with a pick up at Narita airport by a Japanese girl - so called "conversation partner" . Great country, great host family, great experience + Guided digging for months... PERFECT!!!

• yes having sex with japanese girls in japan is a great experience. we were listening to free design and one thing led to another.

haven't been there since 1999. planning on making a trip there sometime in the next year or so, definitely back on radar. too bad all of my friends there have turned into lifeless zombies by this point, repping some crews like Sony, Dell...TOKYU HAND.

• magpiemagpie 160 Posts

WHO'S FUCKED A JAPANESE GIRL?

who has been pissed on??? (or whatever that shit is)

• WHO'S FUCKED A JAPANESE GIRL?

who has been pissed on??? (or whatever that shit is)

ewww this is the worst thread i've read today.

(and highly out dated)

• djsheepdjsheep 3,620 Posts
    ewww this is the worst thread i've read today.

(and highly out dated)

thank you mr. 73 posts

• BaptBapt 2,503 Posts

Yeah! SHEEP, great thread, I've never been to Japan yet but one day I hope to go visit this country with you (no homo...LOL)

• DORDOR Two Ron Toe 9,899 Posts
    DJ Serious & I are talking about making a trip out there early next year.

I should start saving now... Cause I wanna do EVERYTHING!!!

People are telling me that when you leave the cities and go out to the rural areas, it's like going back a hundred years!!!

Sheep, u need to be there when I get out that way! U must show me how you kick a samurai in the ass!!!