FUCK YO COUCH NIGGA!!!

BsidesBsides 4,244 Posts
edited September 2005 in Strut Central
http://mp3download.myspace.com/inde...ouc&fid=9019335hahaha, this song is hilarious. The official fuck yo couch song. Some bay area dude made it.

Comments

• mannybolonemannybolone Los Angeles, CA 15,025 Posts
    reload that link.

• BAILEY

he's on the keak and turf and ya boy albums too

• BAILEY

Yeah, I think he's part of San Quinn's Done Deal family. I've been hearing that on KMEL for a few months now.

I think it's kinda gooooarbage, myself.

STOMP YO' COUCH, TRICK!

• HAZHAZ 3,376 Posts

This is dope!

Is there a 12"?

• meshmesh 925 Posts
    i liked that shit. they turned it into slang. sweet.

• mylatencymylatency 10,475 Posts
    i liked that shit. they turned it into a song. sweet.

• Clever concept but I thought it was ehh.

• HAZHAZ 3,376 Posts
    Clever concept but I thought it was ehh.

When I'm outside, [email]Ni@*a[/email], I'mma pee on your whip.

• http://mp3download.myspace.com/inde...ouc&fid=9019335

hahaha, this song is hilarious. The official fuck yo couch song. Some bay area dude made it.

• BAILEY

Yeah, I think he's part of San Quinn's Done Deal family. I've been hearing that on KMEL for a few months now.

I think it's kinda gooooarbage, myself.

STOMP YO' COUCH, TRICK!

If I'm not mistaken, I think Bailey is Quinn's younger brother.

Anyone peep the new Casual jernt "Oaktown". Shit is ridiculous, features Too Short and Richie Rich amoung others. Cas sounds like he's beginning to distance himself from that "Heiro" sound.

• SwayzeSwayze 14,705 Posts
    I'm feelin' it. Heard it on a bay mix a minute ago. I haven't seen the skit and for a while I thought I was lost on some new bay slang.

• nrichnrich 932 Posts