dCastillodCastillo 1,963 Posts
edited September 2005 in Strut Central

Comments

• hcrinkhcrink 8,729 Posts
    It's all about Rated X

• hells naw

• mylatencymylatency 10,475 Posts
    radd

• I would delete your post, Robert, but I will let it slide.

A legend is an old man with a cane known for what he used to do. I'm still doing it.

A legend has returned!

no, no floating headz

• drewnicedrewnice 5,465 Posts

I've had a humongous poster of this hanging over my bed for 6 years. I actually got it in Chicago, my first few days as a Freshman in the city. Coming back to my dorm on the El, I got suckered into giving up a $20 to a dude with a piece of cardboard and three little cups with one ball - you know how it goes. Well, just in case you don't, something like this:

"Umm...this[/b] one."

*drama*

*unveiling*

::: no ball :::

(whole train) "Oooh..."

(uncomfortable laughter) "Aw, come on man - I'm a struggling college student"

"And I[/b] have to eat[/b]"

Dope poster though, right?

• I've had a humongous poster of this hanging over my bed for 6 years. I actually got it in Chicago, my first few days as a Freshman in the city. Coming back to my dorm on the El, I got suckered into giving up a $20 to a dude with a piece of cardboard and three little cups with one ball - you know how it goes. Well, just in case you don't, something like this:

"Umm...this[/b] one."

*drama*

*unveiling*

(whole train) "Oooh..."

Oh man. You fell for that?!?!

I would love to have a silver print of that as a poster.

So Drewn. Here comes the soul searching question you knew I was going to ask, and were afraid that I'd have the guts to. Miles Davis vs. Curtis Mayfield in a 12x12 ring?

• Dominates.

• drewnicedrewnice 5,465 Posts
    Oh man. You fell for that?!?!

I would love to have a silver print of that as a poster.