Hey, DocBeezy, what's your boss wearing today?

JLRJLR 3,835 Posts
edited August 2005 in Strut Central
Mine had a baby 6 months ago. Fat as hell, and she insists on using the same clothes from the time when she was in good shape.

Comments

• DocBeezyDocBeezy 1,918 Posts
    oh shit!

Today it is a skirt for her. "Casual friday"

• dayday 9,611 Posts
    Meanwhile, Soulstrut dudes the world over get their "tugga tugga" on.

• JLRJLR 3,835 Posts
    "Casual friday"

I hate casual fridays. Everybody switches to the kakhis and polo shirts look.

Meanwhile, Soulstrut dudes the world over get their "tugga tugga" on.

ha!

• Big_StacksBig_Stacks "I don't worry about hittin' power, cause I don't give 'em nuttin' to hit." 4,670 Posts
    Yo Jorge,

Sometimes, casual Fridays are all good because you get to see phat asses, usually hidden in big skirts, showcased in nice, form-fitting jeans. Don't sleep!!! I don't play anymore (i.e., I'm married), I'm just a coach who watches the action from the sidelines.

Peace,

Big Stacks from Kakalak

Yo Jorge,

Sometimes, casual Fridays are all good because you get to see phat asses, usually hidden in big skirts, showcased in nice, form-fitting jeans. Don't sleep!!! I don't play anymore (i.e., I'm married), I'm just a coach who watches the action from the sidelines.

Peace,

Big Stacks from Kakalak

Yeah, there is a girl here who dresses terrible during the week. BUt on friday she wears these jeans and damn, its good. She doesn not want to fuck me. She hates me. ANd I think she is a complete racist. I dont talk to her.

• JLRJLR 3,835 Posts
    Yo Jorge,

Peace,

Big Stacks from Kakalak

Hey Big, don't get me wrong. I love women casual fridays. I hate guys uniform.
    I'm also married, so now I'm just a corporate watcher.

• mandrewmandrew 2,720 Posts
    Yo Jorge,

Peace,

Big Stacks from Kakalak