please support of my habit! (blog-r)

On_the_Red_ClayOn_the_Red_Clay 1,728 Posts
edited November 2008 in Strut Central
I just received this email trough the account linked to my blog:b, 21b, 21"Hello, Most of you may know me and my best friend Nia! We have made up a team and a family called Throwback-Music. This is a place where we discover and post old school throwback music. Now we are putting together our third and final blog where everyone is welcomed. For some of you that had a hard time getting in the blog in the past may have some harsh feelings towards me. Just understand that running a blog of music that I post from my personal collection takes a lot of work and time. And I was very picky about who I wanted to let in.b, 21b, 21 b, 21b, 21So now that I am a full time student again and not working I have the chance to focus on my studies and be a full time create digger. I also will like to start posting up vinyl rips for every member of this new blog we are making! Most of you like my posts that I put up. I try to put up a lot of stuff not really known and stuff I think you guys might enjoy. I will also put up a lot of rare LP's that is very hard to get. Me and Nia are about to start taking trips all over to find new and unknown records!b, 21b, 21 b, 21b, 21Here is how this blog will work. Anyone can be a member! I am a full time student now and with this taking a lot of Time, Work, & Money. I will have to ask that every member will have to make a donation to the blog every first of the month. I will post 2 to 3 LP's each week! So that will be 8 to 12 LP's each month, the donation price will be $20. I will make very hi quality rips with no skipping! So if you find 8 to 12 LP's reasonable for $20 then this is the place to be. Keep in mind that some of these LP's I post run for thousands of dollars.b, 21b, 21 b, 21b, 21We will check who has donated every first of the month and keep them in the blog. If you miss a donation we will put you back in after you have