Dunkin Donuts bitch's

analog_tapeanalog_tape 604 Posts
edited December 2007 in Strut Central
Is it me or has anyone else noticed that the all those fricken young whore bags that work at Dunkin Donuts just don't give a f*ck. Every time i place an order for coffee milk with no sugar, these bitch's throw three spoon fulls of sugar in my coffee and that's after i have to wait for them to get off their cell phone.What's up with that?????????

Comments

• hcrinkhcrink 8,729 Posts
    Wow, that's odd... I would have definitely thought people in low paying dead end jobs would care deeply about me.

• i do!

• its true. im a professional fast foods customer. pm me for tricks and treats

• Danno3000Danno3000 2,850 Posts
    all those fricken young whore bags

Dude! That's some hateful language. Why so much anger over donuts?

• i think he was griping about the coffee or some such.

anyways, ever had a bacon and maple donut? theyre really really good!

• ZEN2ZEN2 1,540 Posts
    anger over donuts

• RAJRAJ tenacious local 7,779 Posts
    They have a Dunkin Donuts every three feet in New England. My wife and I play a game everytime we go to visit my family in CT... count the D&Ds.

• i thought this was gonna be a hatt on rachel ray post.

They have a Dunkin Donuts every three feet in New England.

I noticed this about the east coast in general. Dunkin Donuts have been pretty much extinct in California for like 15-20 years.

• deLYSdeLYS 388 Posts
    young whore bags that work at Dunkin Donuts just don't give a f*ck.

A little zoom zoom and a boom boom and they'd be throwing their hands in the air to that shit like .

• GuzzoGuzzo 8,611 Posts
    young whore bags that work at Dunkin Donuts just don't give a f*ck.

A little zoom zoom and a boom boom and they'd be throwing their hands in the air to that shit like .

truer words and graemlins were never spoken