Work Schedules?

Special_EdSpecial_Ed 315 Posts
edited June 2005 in Strut Central
Maaaannnnn....I just got a job that is making me work 2:30-11pm Mon-Fri...

Comments

• The_Hook_UpThe_Hook_Up 8,182 Posts
    I work a staggering 15 hours a week...life is good right now.

• mrpekmrpek 627 Posts
    Yo I worked in retail that exact shift for like a year and a half it sucked! now I am doin 7:00 to 4:00 in a new field of work... and I usually frequent the strut during these hours for some mental stimulation!

• debardebar 215 Posts
    shit, 6-11am M,T,Th for retail, then 1230-6 pm M,T,Th for CAD drafting and then 9am-5pm W,F CAD drafting. and then some extra hours at either place on weekends. basically, i end up working 50-60 hours each week.

• mrpekmrpek 627 Posts
    shit, 6-11am M,T,Th for retail, then 1230-6 pm M,T,Th for CAD drafting and then 9am-5pm W,F CAD drafting. and then some extra hours at either place on weekends. basically, i end up working 50-60 hours each week.
    Big up on the CAD drafting.. you could get lucrative with that!

• bassiebassie 11,710 Posts
    9:30AM - 6:30PM M-F
    2PM-7PM SAT
    10PM-3:30AM SAT nights three times a month

• mrpekmrpek 627 Posts
    Yo any heads own there own bis..
    My wife and I are thinking of trying to do it next year but it would be a real struggle to get off the ground because we would hev to keep our jobs we have now!

• meshmesh 925 Posts
    i just worked 76 hours last week. 8 in the morning til whenever. sleep, then do it again. had sundays off only.

• OneSoulOneSoul 206 Posts
    Me ?

0545am - 0215pm (Sun-Thur)

sometimes I have to work one Saturday a month to cover for a co-worker that has guard duty (but then I get a 3-day weekend the following week) The early hours suck for weeknight gigs but I'm cool for my Thursday & Friday hustles. Plus being out of work by 2:15 is real nice now in the summer...

-B-

• Birdman9Birdman9 5,417 Posts
    Currently

M-F 9am-5:30,6pm
    sat and Sun 4:30-2am