I'M GOING TO EUROPE WHAT IT DEW?!???!?!

Young_PhonicsYoung_Phonics 8,039 Posts
edited March 2007 in Strut Central
Sup STRUTTAZZZ:So yo, my main man Kero One and I got booked for a gang of European dates; Germany, France, Spain, with other stops sprinkled in between-this all should be a positive lifechanging experience. But I got some concerns:1). I'll be gone for about 3 weeks on a constant grind and this is my first time traveling on the move for this long. Any recomendations on traveling like this? What about all them crazy convertors (I'll be rocking dildo for a few dates and don't want shit to explode), a good functional and sturdy travel bag? Other things to look-out for? 2). Also in between April 28th to May 3rd I'll have some dates open. Anyone wanna book Kool Disco Deejay King Most to tear it up? (I can do pretty much any style of music with the exception of Reggae or Tiesto Paul Oakenfold schitt).Here are the tour dates:
Apr 19 2007 10:00P KERO 1 -- EPMD TOUR - GERMANY m??nster Apr 20 2007 10:00P KERO 1 - EUROPE TOUR - TBA TBA Apr 21 2007 10:00P KERO 1 - EUROPE TOUR - FRANCE Paris Apr 23 2007 10:00P KERO 1 -- EPMD TOUR - GERMANY Leipzig Apr 24 2007 10:00P KERO 1 -- EPMD TOUR - GERMANY Erlangen Apr 26 2007 10:00P KERO 1 - EUROPE TOUR - SPAIN VALENCIA Apr 27 2007 10:00P KERO 1 - EUROPE TOUR - FRANCE BORDEAUX Apr 28 2007 10:00P KERO 1 the DJ - EUROPE TOUR @ Nuspirit - SLOVAKIA Bratislava Apr 29 2007 10:00P KERO 1 - EUROPE TOUR - Radio Show - RADIO_FM Bratislava Apr 30 2007 10:00P KERO 1 the DJ - EUROPE TOUR - VIENNA Vienna May 4 2007 10:00P KERO 1 - EUROPE TOUR - SPAIN TBA May 5 2007 10:00P KERO 1 - EUROPE TOUR - FRANCE Toulouse May 10 2007 10:00P KERO 1 - EUROPE TOUR - TBA TBA
Any any strutters want to come through to any gigs HOLLER. Gust List is always in effect.

Comments

• rootlesscosmorootlesscosmo 12,848 Posts
    Tiesto Paul Oakenfold schitt.

fuckit they don't like that stuff in Europe anyway.

• f'real? Damn, I didn't know.