The Cure For Cancer (+ Bonus revelations)

JimsterJimster Cruffiton.etsy.com 6,915 Posts
edited July 2006 in Strut Central

Comments

• crossingscrossings 946 Posts
    i highly encourage people to ask this seller more questions before the auction ends... this is just getting good.

• JimsterJimster Cruffiton.etsy.com 6,915 Posts
    So other people's DNA is fine? Good news for...

and

• GropeGrope 2,970 Posts
    wow! very intersting. i'm studying the molcular biology of the gene. i heard something about eating your own dna before. some people say that it IS bad for your health, but i didn't know that your own dna goes straight into your cells. could it be true? is your own dna not being digested? does it go into your cells and cause cell division? i sold a record to a Soulstrut geneticist in Canada! Where is he? Speak up! You're studying this too!

biologists, please discuss this! i want to know more.

• This is one of the funniest ebay listings i've ever read... enjoy!

• Imperial_MaoImperial_Mao 1,119 Posts
    This is one of the funniest ebay listings i've ever read... enjoy!

Actually laughed out loud while reading this!!!

• The Raise UpThe Raise Up Golden Years... wah wah wah 452 Posts

That's some funny shit! Especially the cup holders convo with this Bob dude.

• mannybolonemannybolone Los Angeles, CA 15,025 Posts
    wow! very intersting. i'm studying the molcular biology of the gene. i heard something about eating your own dna before. some people say that it IS bad for your health, but i didn't know that your own dna goes straight into your cells. could it be true? is your own dna not being digested? does it go into your cells and cause cell division? i sold a record to a Soulstrut geneticist in Canada! Where is he? Speak up! You're studying this too!

People need to read the listing's Q&A section:

Q: If eating your own flesh causes cancer how can unborn children get cancer?
    Jul-12-06