Newbies introduce yourselves!!!

GropeGrope 2,970 Posts
edited June 2006 in Strut Central
I noticed that there are a lot of new people on Soulstrut. Introduce yourselves!!! Including Euro people... please.

Comments

• FatbackFatback 6,746 Posts
    these "newbies" are mostly aliases.

so,

hi

hi

hi

hi
    hi

and hi

• El PrezEl Prez NE Ohio 1,141 Posts
    Sup I am a newbie to this site hailing from Cleveland, Ohio.....

• JLRJLR 3,835 Posts
    Hi, I'm JLo and I'm feeling like a born again strutter after the server migration. I declare myself a newbie.

• Hi folks. I'm a 26 year old part time dj / part time record collector hailing from Helsinki, Finland. Mostly into funk, soul and latin grooves, old school and gangsta rap (+ new southern shit).

I've been following this board for ages, but been quiet since you people are bunch of crazy mfs. Fuckin' hilarious stuff, best bbs evarrr.

• dextahdextah 77 Posts

I've been following this board for ages, but been quiet since you people are bunch of crazy mfs.

• hello.. i've been lurking for about a year and finally decided to post one night when i was a little on faded side. 32 old fart living a peaceful life with a chill dog in Oakland near High and MacArthur.

i used to dig hard a few years back, but the digging slowed down when i got more into my automotive projects. i mostly come to the site to help me remember what records i still have. sold off a big chunk of the collection a couple years back and just held on to a lot of personal favorites. once i got a decent Mac, i would just archive the crucial samples off of certain records before they'd hit eBay.

thanks for having me.

• deejdeej 5,125 Posts
    I'm david, 23, from chicago. I joined because sergdun kept linking me to things and i felt the need to defend Do or Die.

• piedpiperpiedpiper 1,279 Posts
    hi, trying to take things serious...