As a soulstrut newbie I solemnly swear...

Garcia_VegaGarcia_Vega 2,428 Posts
edited November 2005 in Strut Central
Re: Faux_Rillz's little dude post

To fall back and lurk unless I have something very important to add, need to ask a question that can't be answered by google, or have real knowledge to drop.

To keep a 10:1 ratio of record related posts to non record related posts, until I have 300 posts.

To not ask for sample id's or mp3s.

To not post dollar bin finds unless its something strange, unusual, or worth over $100.

To not get defensive and roll with the punches, also to snap back with wit and humor, not asshurtfullness.

To not be ashamed of being a newbie, everyone signs on at some point, but also won't cry for attention by posting in every topic.

New dudes, baby diggers, and herbs, its time to give soulstrut back to those who made it great in the first place. Veterans please to add your suggeestions for the newbie pledge.

For all those who are thinking about criticizing or making ass kissing jpeg montages, I say besos con queso, post your address or you're soft.

Comments

• BrianBrian 7,618 Posts
    this is a perfect example of little dudeness

• wow that reply was so creative it almost made my little head pop!

• DelayDelay 4,530 Posts
    wow that reply was so creative it almost made my little head pop!
    A 2 the YO!

• ReynaldoReynaldo 6,054 Posts
    Thank you.

• faux_rillzfaux_rillz 14,343 Posts
    Thank you.

Again, though, let us be clear: Little Dude does not = new poster

There is, after all, such a thing as a Little Dude with 4028 posts and a bunch of aliases

• GuzzoGuzzo 8,611 Posts
    Thank you.

There is, after all, such a thing as a Little Dude with 4028 posts and a bunch of aliases

sexual tension masked behind record nerd speak.

shits like raw animalistic erotic digging fiction

• SwayzeSwayze 14,705 Posts
    shits like raw animalistic erotic digging fiction