StudentStrut (Semester Strutter Related)

GnatGnat 1,183 Posts
edited October 2006 in Strut Central
Where my students @? Where do you go, what do you do? How're midterms?Me: Currently taking pre-reqs for a Master's Program in Nursing at UCSF...the B.A. is already on board, but I'm changing careers from teaching special education so I gotta backtrack a little and catch up on some sciences I missed @ Contra Costa College in San Pablo, CA. At any rate, my brain reached maximum saturation today as I attempted to memorize every joint in the body, its articulation, type, make-up, as well as all the muscles and bones of the upper-body, orgin, insertion, action, landmarks, and innervations. All this the night after a midterm in physiology. I'm stupid dumb retarded right now. seeing double.how are y'all doing?

Comments

• canonicalcanonical 2,100 Posts
    MAN FUCK THIS SHIT.

I AM DOING A MASTERS IN PURE MATH AT THE UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA. THIS SHIT IS CRAZY INTENSE. EVEN THOUGH I GOT MY OWN OFFICE WITH A WINDOW, I STILL HAVE TO DO INSANE MEASURE THEORY PROBLEMZ FOR WHICH I DO NOT HAVE THE PRE-REQUISIT.

I SPEND EVERY NIGHT IN MY OFFICE UNTIL 9PM.

I AM THE HARDEST OF THE CORE. I ONLY DIG ON EBAY NOW BECAUSE I"M A GRAD BALLER.

I'M ALSO GOING CRAZY HENCE THE ALL CAPS. MID-TERMS NEXT WEEK. OH SNAP. BETTER GET BACK TO WORK.

• DescryDescry 229 Posts
    senior here @ uc berkeley trying to get my b.a. in philosophy. been pretty lazy this semester, but these papers are killing me.

• edulusedulus 421 Posts
    2nd year of PhD in chemistry at UVA.

i dont have no mo- tests....i grade the shits tho, and if you think its painful to take em, try gradin 200 of em every week.

• DJRELAXDJRELAX 452 Posts