Bitcoin

2»

Comments

• rootlesscosmorootlesscosmo 12,848 Posts
    FortyFivan said:
    These assholes all need to go away...

yep. this pretty much sums up all that is wrong with SF at the moment. basically about 1M of the rapgenius douchebags.

I'm not interested in your product if it has anything to do with social. actually, if it even has a consumer-facing angle I'm not sure I'm interested. if you're solving a tech problem, great; more power to you. otherwise miss me.

• DJFerrariDJFerrari 2,411 Posts
    rootlesscosmo said:
    I'm not interested in your product if it has anything to do with social. actually, if it even has a consumer-facing angle I'm not sure I'm interested. if you're solving a tech problem, great; more power to you. otherwise miss me.

^^^^^ This.

• BrianBrian 7,618 Posts
    im not a lawyer but here's some legal advice:

probably don't want to announce that you're planning on stealing your old job's customers on a public forum

• rootlesscosmorootlesscosmo 12,848 Posts
    FortyFivan said:
    rootlesscosmo said:

^^^^^ This. I bailed on consumer a while back... pretty much only dealing with Enterprise and Government contracts right now in LatAm and Africa. We should link up soon man... I'm actually in the process of leaving my company (finally) and taking my customers with me as my own independent consulting/development agency. I could use some legal advice!

yeah man let's catch up soon.

PatrickCrazy said:
    im not a lawyer but here's some legal advice:

probably don't want to announce that you're planning on stealing your old job's customers on a public forum

Ha... good point. That part is already done, so no harm no foul there. On to the next phase.

Thanks to the mod for the delete... and thanks to **** for the heads up... good to know folks still look out for each other around here.

• RAJRAJ tenacious local 7,779 Posts
    Silk Road

• KineticKinetic 3,739 Posts
    RAJ said:
    Silk Road