If a Tree Falls on Soul Strut

RAJRAJ tenacious local 7,779 Posts
edited January 2017 in Strut Central
and no one is around to hear it, does it make a sound?

Comments

• DuderonomyDuderonomy Haut de la Garenne 7,778 Posts
    Still on Christmas duty myself.

• RAJRAJ tenacious local 7,779 Posts
    I know it's a tired act and I have been doing this for a few years now, but c'mon!  I'm not getting a fix anywhere else that I would get on here. 

Does the fact that I am 41 now make a Difference?

EIGHTY

• Big_StacksBig_Stacks "I don't worry about hittin' power, cause I don't give 'em nuttin' to hit." 4,670 Posts
    Hey Raj,

I'm still here, just been busy making beats lately.  Happy New Year everyone!!!

Peace,

Big Stacks from Kakalak
    RAJthe_dL

• DuderonomyDuderonomy Haut de la Garenne 7,778 Posts
    I'm 39, 4-oh-shit! in a couple of months. So many of my friends are raising kids.
    which is great

but

if it's their first sprog

my friends become soooo fucking boring when the baby is in sight, you cannot hold a proper conversation. So glad I'm not littering.

• DORDOR Two Ron Toe 9,896 Posts
    Raj is sleeping.

Must Boogie.

foecove

• I been on soul strut since I was two years old (denzel "hurricane" voice)

currently watching this guy sweat like 2 james browns are sewn into his form fitting suit

• Danno3000Danno3000 2,850 Posts
    Hi Raj!

• Reynaldo82Reynaldo82 NorCal 73 Posts
    Still here; not going anywhere. I listen to more music than ever--just too busy to discuss it much now. Been planting hella trees in my woods.

• ketanketan Warmly booming riffs 3,095 Posts
    DOR said:
    great acoustics in the home depot!  

also, system-r, i just came here to post this

still here!  been really busy with the holidays but i've bookmarked the best of thread...

• SPlDEYSPlDEY Vegas 3,375 Posts
    Why should people Soul Strut as opposed to Facebook nowadays?

• dukeofdelridgedukeofdelridge urgent.monkey.mice 2,453 Posts
    SPlDEY said: