iPhone 6

parallaxparallax no-style-having mf'er 1,266 Posts
edited September 2014 in Strut Central
You copping?

Or

Meh...

Also, why are Android and other non-iOS users so vocal about their opinion on what a POS Apple is? I find it a bit odd and have never seen an iOS user get vulgar about non-iOS products. Plaese to explain?

Lastly, Apple Watch: yay, or nay?

Discuss.

Comments

• DORDOR Two Ron Toe 9,896 Posts
    I grabbed.

But it was mostly because my girl has a 4 and is in dire need for an upgrade. I was going to get her the 6, but she just wants my 5S.

I think all the shit talking is unfortunate. We're not all the same. So what ever works for you, use it. Which is why I stick with apple.

But hearing the most bullshit arguments over and over is easy to just ignore.

That watch thing... Not really for me. I've been doing my best not to wear a watch for the last 5 years. I'll keep that trend going.

• GaryGary 3,982 Posts
    I wear the same watch that Arnold swarzzenegar wore in kindergarten cop.

True story.

• DuderonomyDuderonomy Haut de la Garenne 7,778 Posts
    parallax said:

Also, why are Android and other non-iOS users so vocal about their opinion on what a POS Apple is?

You haven't watched the South Park episode about the iTunes user agreement?

• parallaxparallax no-style-having mf'er 1,266 Posts
    Duderonomy said:
    parallax said:

Also, why are Android and other non-iOS users so vocal about their opinion on what a POS Apple is?

Nah dude. I have a 2 year old that I'm trying to keep alive, so I maybe watch 2 hours of TV a week. I'll youtube it.

But yeah, I'm no fan of Apple's restrictions either.

• JimsterJimster Cruffiton.etsy.com 6,885 Posts
    parallax said:
    why are Android and other non-iOS users so vocal about their opinion on what a POS Apple is? I find it a bit odd and have never seen an iOS user get vulgar about non-iOS products. Plaese to explain?