Raer OST where the film is actually good

canonicalcanonical 2,100 Posts
edited December 2005 in Strut Central
I was bored at work and browsing IMDB when I decided to look up the Lialeh description. I was very surprised to read the review that is on there, which made me actually want to see the movie. Then I started thinking "which of these rare OST's are accompanied by movies which are actually good?". I know there are lots of gainsbourg movies which are supposed to be good, I've seen and really enjoyed fantastic planet, and someone was recently saying that the Trafic movie is not that bad. But there must be more (I'm also not an OST expert).Here is the Lialeh user review from imdb.com: