blowing steam !!!

upskibooupskiboo 2,396 Posts
edited April 2005 in Record Collecting
One of my cratedigging homeboys just called me up and told me that he struck gold this weekend,... this is a boy that KILLS when he goes recordhunting, but this has to be his rarest most valuable find yet (and we're just talking one single LP...). So insane that it was difficult for him to keep the car on the road driving home... He told me to keep his find a secret and I promised(although I'm not good with secrets),... not allowed to tell anyone, I'm just blowing some steam right now posting this......!!!Peace.

Comments

• tell us.

• hcrinkhcrink 8,729 Posts

• Didn't someone make a similar post about a week ago?

what ever happened to that find?

you should start a blog...

• not allowed to tell anyone

Better delete your post quick....

• upskibooupskiboo 2,396 Posts

He will be able to buy a whole truckload of these, if he sells this...

• He will be able to buy a whole truckload of these, if he sells this...

I doubt any record is worth more than a truckload[/b] of POZ

• bluesnagbluesnag 1,285 Posts
    One of my cratedigging homeboys just called me up and told me that he struck gold this weekend,... this is a boy that KILLS when he goes recordhunting, but this has to be his rarest most valuable find yet (and we're just talking one single LP...). So insane that it was difficult for him to keep the car on the road driving home... He told me to keep his find a secret and I promised(although I'm not good with secrets),... not allowed to tell anyone, I'm just blowing some steam right now posting this......!!!
    Peace.